How do I reset my progress?
To completely reset your progress across all languages, you need to delete your account. Here's how:
1. Open the Lisn app.
2. Go to the 'Progress' tab.
3. Tap the 'Settings' icon in the upper right corner.
4. Select 'I need help'.
5. Tap 'Delete account'.
If you have an active Premium subscription, it will not be affected by deleting your account. You need to cancel the subscription separately.
Didn't find your answer? Contact us:
support@lisn-app.com